CIPHI NS PEI Branch Professional Development Session & AGM

The Branch received nominations for election this year for various positions. We have confirmed that Councillor Dana Trefry and Secretary Sarah MacEachern are not re-offering. The Branch wishes to sincerely thank Sarah and Dana for their contributions to our organization during their time on the branch executive. Congratulations to the following new elected members in their new roles; look forward to working with each of you:

President Elect- Vanessa Nickelo

Secretary- David MacDonald

Northern Councillor- Jeremy Young

Central Councillor- Heidi Darling

The Branch also wishes to thank Sean O'Toole for his active role and dedication as Branch President over the past few years, and welcomes our new Branch President, Sara Baird.

Meet the exec. 
Recent Posts
Search By Tags